1.      Forest Research Institute (FRI), Dehradun, Uttarakhand

2.      Tropical Forest Research Institute (TFRI), Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

3.      Arid Forest Research Institute (AFRI), Jodhpur, Rajasthan

4.      Central Arid Zone Research Institute (CAZRI), Jodhpur, Rajasthan

5.      International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT), Hyderabad (AP)

6.      National Research Center for Soyabean, (NRCS), Indore (Madhya Pradesh)

7.      National Research Center for Agro-Forestry, (NRCAF), Jhansi (Uttar Pradesh)

8.      International Centre for Research on Agriculture and Forestry. (ICRAF), New Delhi

9.      State Agriculture Universities and ICAR Institutes.

10.    Directorate of Rapeseed Mustard Research, Bharatpur (Rajasthan)

11.    Indian Institute of Wheat & Barley Research, Karnal (Haryana)

12.    Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology (MPUAT), Udaipur (Rajasthan)

13.    University of Agriculture Sciences, Dharwad (Karnataka)

14.    CCS, Haryana Agriculture University, Hisar