Organisational Profile Partners Portfolio Awards Annual Reports Contact us  
Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Limited (IFFCO).
IFFCO-Tokio General Insurance Company Ltd.
India Canada Environment Facility (ICEF), Canada.
Department for International Development (DFID), United Kingdom (UK).
National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD).
National Cooperative Development Corporation (NCDC), New Delhi.
Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR), New Delhi.
International Fund for Agriculture Development (IFAD) through State Government of Rajasthan.
National Cooperative Union of India (NCUI), New Delhi.
Cooperative Rural Development Trust (CORDET), Phulpur, Allahabad (UP).
Uttarakhand Gram VikasSamiti, Dehradun (Uttarakhand).
National Seed Association of India (NSAI), New Delhi.
National Seed Corporation Ltd. (NSC), New Delhi.
IFFCO Kisan Sanchar Ltd. (IKSL), New Delhi.
International Cooperative Alliance (ICA), Asia Pacific, New Delhi.
HDFC Bank, New Delhi.
  • Small Farmers' Agri-Business Consortium (SFAC), New Delhi.
  • Bharat-Oman Refinery Limited, Bina, Madhya Pradesh
  • Rural Non-Farm Development Agency, Jaipur, Rajasthan.
  • IFFCO- MC Crop Science Limited, New Delhi
  • Yes Bank, New Delhi
  • Mitsui & Co. Ltd ,Japan
  • Maharashtra State Seed Corporation Ltd.
  • Bayer Bioscience Private Ltd.
  • Nongwoo Seed India Pvt.Ltd
  • National Bee Board, Govt. of India
  • Centre for Indian Bamboo Resource and Technology, New Delhi
  • Bee Positive Pvt. Ltd., New Delhi

Research Institutes / Universities

Forest Research Institute (FRI), Dehradun, Uttarakhand.
Tropical Forest Research Institute (TFRI), Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh.
Arid Forest Research Institute (AFRI), Jodhpur, Rajasthan.
Central Arid Zone Research Institute (CAZRI), Jodhpur, Rajasthan.
International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT), Hydrabad(AP).
National Research Center for Soyabean (NRCS), Indore, Madhya Pradesh.
National research Center for Agro-Forestry (NRCAF), Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh.
International Center for Research on Agriculture and Forestry (ICRAF), New Delhi.
State Agriculture Universities and Indian council of Agriculture Research (ICAR), New Delhi.
Directorate of Rapeseed Mustard Research, Bharatpur, Rajasthan.
Directorate of Wheat Research, Karnal, Haryana.
Maharana Pratap university of Agriculture and Technology (MPUAT), Udaipur, Rajasthan.
University of Agriculture Science, Dharwad (Karnataka)
CCS, Haryana Agriculture University, Hisar
Project Offices
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
An Initiative of IFFCO
Copyrights © 2009 Indian Farm Forestry Development Developed By Supreme Tech-Sol Pvt Ltd